Registered Student Organizations and Clubs

With more than 35 Registered Student Organizations on campus, HCC students have plenty of opportunities to get involved!

Registered Student Organizations and Clubs are formed and run by students. Whether you’re looking for a social club, or one that’s focused on your future career, there’s something for you! Being a part of an RSO is an important part of the HCC experience.  Click here for additional club details.

Don’t see something that sparks your interest? The Office of Student Life can help you form your own club!

NAME

ADVISOR

EXT.

BLDG

Actor’s Guild

Ben Fisler
bfisler@harford.edu

2644

Joppa

American Association of University Women

     Beth Mosser
     emosser@harford.edu
     Carol Mueller
     2319

     2023
     Library

American Chemical Society, Student Chapter

Thomas Guinivan
tguinivan@harford.edu
Stephen Seidel

2661

2166

Aberdeen

Anime Media Society

Laquazia Bell
lbell@harford.edu

2302

Library

BCAT

Austin Hill
auhill@harford.edu
James Baker


Bel Air

Bel Air

Biology Club

Jaclyn Madden
jmadden@harford.edu
Tami Imbierowicz
Andrew Adams

2046

2122
2283

Aberdeen

Costuming and Fashion Club

Ben Fisler
bfisler@harford.edu

2644

Joppa

Cru

Wendy Rappazzo
wrappazzo@harford.edu

2336

Aberdeen

Cyber Defense Association

Portia Crowe
pcrowe@harford.edu

7633

Bel Air

Design Alliance

Kenneth Jones
kjones@harford.edu

2326

Joppa

Engineering Club

     Lisa Ovelman
     lovelman@harford.edu
     2227      Aberdeen

Environmental Club

Jean Salvatore
jsalvato@harford.edu


Havre de Grace

Future Educators of America

Sheila Allen
sallen@harford.edu

2192

Fallston

Gamers Guild

Jessica Dahl
jeambrose@harford.edu
Greg Priebe

2235

2147

Library

Gamma Upsilon, Nursing Honors Society

Tina Zimmerman
tzimmerman@harford.edu

2267

Darlington

Harvest Ministry

Tamara Biegas
tbiegas@harford.edu

2304

Fallston

Homeshoolers at HCC

Regina Roof-Ray
rroofray@harford.edu

2022

Havre de Grace

Honors Student Council

     Chris Jones
     cjones@harford.edu
     2055      Fallston

Improv Club

Ben Fisler
bfisler@harford.edu

2644

Joppa

Journalism Club

Claudia Brown
clbrown@harford.edu

2126

Joppa

Lambda Epsilon Chi National Honors Society - Paralegal Honors

AnnMarie Profili
aprofili@harford.edu

2214

Bel Air

Math Club

Supawan King
sking@harfored.edu

2601

Aberdeen

Mu Alpha Theta

Supawan King
sking@harford.edu

2601

Aberdeen

Multicultural Student Association

     Melissa Bodrick
     mbodrick@harford.edu

     Ruby Burchett
     mburchett@harford.edu

2089

2476

     Student Center

     Library

Natural Roots

Sharoll Love
slove@harford.edu

2224

Student Center

Paralegal Club

AnnMarie Profili
aprofili@harford.edu

2214

Bel Air

Phi Theta Kappa – Honors Society

Jennifer Jacobs
jjacobs@harford.edu
Courtney Gurrera

2076

2742

Havre de Grace

Havre de Grace
Library

Photography Club

Jeffrey Rollinger
jrollinger@harford.edu

2350

Joppa

Psi Beta Chapter

Parita Vithlani
pvithlani@harford.edu

2263

Fallston

Student Art Gallery

Heidi Neff Chuffo
hneff@harford.edu

2276

Joppa

Student Athlete Advisory Club

Jennifer Levinson
jlevinson@harford.edu

2321

Susq

Student Government Association

Caitlin White
cwhite@harford.edu

2331

Student Center

Student Nurse Association

Tina Zimmerman
tzimmerman@harford.edu
Mary Gallagher
Kathrine Guiliani

2267

2637
2749

Darlington

Together We Will (TWW)

Stephanie Hallock
shallock@harford.edu

2262

Bel Air



For more information

Contact:
Jo Chase
Student Engagement Specialist
443-412-2628
jochase@harford.edu

Students in the Globe Cafe

Share